Scottish 4th Level Champions 1995-2002


Scottish League Index

About this document

Scottish Football League Division Three Champions 1995-2002

The league was re-organised at the end of the 1993-94 season. The bottom eight clubs of the old Division Two formed a new Division Three for the 1994-95 season along with two newly elected clubs, Ross County and Caledonian Thistle (a merger of two Inverness clubs, Caledonian and Thistle).

2002   Brechin City
2001   Cowdenbeath
2000   Queen's Park
1999   Ross County
1998   Alloa Athletic
1997   Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1996   Livingston
1995   Forfar Athletic

About this document

Prepared and maintained by James M. Ross for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: James M. Ross
Last updated: 22 Apr 2002

Copyright © 1999,2002 James M. Ross and RSSSF
You are free to use the data within this document in whole or part for non-commercial use providing that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. Copying of the document itself or replication on any other web site is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.