The ZFE Experience 1983-84

Team photo 1983-84

Team photo 1983-84, taken by the official University photographer
Back row (left to right): Neil M.W. Philip, Tim E. Morten, Murray M. Dewar, David G. Jack, Jeff A. Ashby, Andrew R. Black, James M. Ross, Gavin A.L. McNaughton
Front row: John M. Kewley, Jim Chalmers, Simon G. King, Raymond M. Calder (Captain), Colin A. McKenzie, John H. Taylor, David J. Glasspoole

Main Index | ZFE Index | ZFE History

About this document

Prepared and maintained by James M. Ross

Author: James M. Ross

Last updated: 9 Dec 1998

Copyright © 1998 James M. Ross
You are free to use the data within this document in whole or part for non-commercial use providing that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. Copying of the document itself or replication on any other web site is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.